|This option will only be shown if the user is connected to the ZBOS Cloud platform. See chapter Connect to a device for more information.|
Tap the icon to open the menu and then tap the option Profile to show the information for the cloud-account.
This page is used to:
The following information on the ZBOS Cloud account will be shown:
Information on the username and e-mail used for the logged in account.
Information on the id used by the ZBOS Cloud to control devices.
|This will erase the account (login-details and stored data) from the ZBOS Cloud system.|
Tap the button 'Remove account' at the bottom of the profile page to remove it.
A browser window will be shown asking to confirm the permanent deletion of the account.
Follow the instructions to permanently remove the account from the ZBOS Cloud system.